Jet Boat Reviews

Home » Reviews

If you have already had a ride on Australia’s Number 1 Jet Boat ride then I am sure that you had a fantastic time. Please tell the rest of the world on our Jet Boat Reviews page. Below you can write a review on our website or there are also links to write a review on Tripadvisor, Google or Facebook. 

We would also like to say thank you for riding with us and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Are on this page to find out what others are saying about us? Please read our customer reviews below and take a look at what people are saying on Tripadvisor, Google and Facebook. If you have any questions please take a look at our FAQ’s page or feel free to contact us.
When you have read all our fantastic reviews then it is time to
book the best tour on the Gold Coast and you can BOOK HERE!

Paradise Jet Boating
4.7
Based on 360 reviews
powered by Google

Paradise Jet Boating

Paradise Jet Boating
4.9
Based on 311 reviews
powered by Facebook
Natalie Ashdown
Natalie Ashdown
2020-10-11T01:31:00+0000
Was so much fun. Our two wild, high energy kids had a blast, with Miss 4 saying oh yeahh, go faster. Couldn’t wipe... the smiles off their faces. Declan was a great tour guide and hilarious. Definitely recommend and will be back again. Thank you so much for a fun family morning out 😊read more
Tjjst Mindy
Tjjst Mindy
2020-10-10T06:58:55+0000
We went today & had the most awesome time. We could not get the smiles of our faces, absolutely loved it & highly... recommend it. Our driver was Declan & he was hilarious. Thanks guysread more
Joel White
Joel White
2020-10-03T12:24:42+0000
Great fun and great staff. Many thanks.
Matilda Lee
Matilda Lee
2020-09-30T07:03:38+0000
Thank you Macca and Declan for the fun and jelly for fitting me and my son on the 2nd time we had a blast will... recommend you guys we’ll price and friendly as staff we will be backread more
Andrew Waters
Andrew Waters
2020-09-29T07:37:46+0000
Great day on the water. Well priced, great fun
Val Taula
Val Taula
2020-09-29T07:10:17+0000
Friendly staff👌🏼Great experience! It was my son’s birthday today & you guys made it extra special for... him✊🏻Thank you so much!!Macca was awesome driver😊read more
Aline Mello Castilho
Aline Mello Castilho
2020-09-28T01:48:54+0000
Amazing experience!! It’s worth every cent!! 🌊Awesome friendly staff 😊
Karen Clark
Karen Clark
2020-09-26T02:42:17+0000
Best experience ever! Declan was amazing and we loved it! Will be back ☺️
Graeme Drake
Graeme Drake
2020-09-19T05:08:52+0000
awesome time had a blast
Tess McGiffert
Tess McGiffert
2020-09-08T03:24:56+0000
We had a blast with Macca jetboating around the Gold Coast river! Lots of smiles and laughs from those around us too.... Plenty of 360s and fish tails with some sight seeing too. Recommend for sure!read more
Emily Andrews
Emily Andrews
2020-09-06T23:12:46+0000
I highly recommend heading down to paradise jet boating for your family day out or even your man's day. I had an... absolute ball yesterday out on the water with Mr macca he was a very professional driver and made sure we were all safe whilst maintaining having an absolute ball! thank you so much to kylie for having such amazing customer service with all customers including myself! I can not wait to come back again will be awesome in the warm weather but even in the rain yesterday It was a top notch day thank you so much paradise jet boating.read more
Santana Morgan
Santana Morgan
2020-09-06T05:09:30+0000
We were stoked with our experience yesterday! really friendly staff! Cool photo books at the end and also Deffinitly... recommend doing the 1 hour as I just feel like 30 mins would not be enough because because it’s too much fun and you don’t want to go back to shore!! Thanks Maccaread more
Caroline Marie
Caroline Marie
2020-09-06T03:38:49+0000
We had an absolute blast today! Our driver Macca was a legend and made sure we all had fun and got nice and wet... 😂👍🏼 Cali is lovely in the office. Over all a great time. So happy with booked with paradise jet boating they were fantastic. Thank you guys! See you again this summer!!read more
Michael Sharp
Michael Sharp
2020-08-16T07:50:33+0000
absolutely fantastic time worth every cent
Coen Sharp
Coen Sharp
2020-08-16T05:08:23+0000
Bloody awesome got a groupon voucher For a 55 minute session and holy moly definitely worth it so much fun awesome... spins and drifts family friendly as well definitely coming back againread more
Ana Martins
Ana Martins
2020-07-29T03:13:07+0000
My boyfriend and I went today and it was so fun! Our driver Macca was friendly and very informative. We had a really... good time. Thank you!!read more
Jarrad Krause
Jarrad Krause
2020-07-25T16:24:31+0000
wow what can I say. My 12yr old son and I absolutely loved this experience. Even though it was raining it was an... absolute blast. Macca was our driver/host and he was outstanding. Macca made you feel very safe and was extremely friendly. Cant wait to go again this time in the Sun. Thank you Paradise Jet Boating for a wicked time. Far better than the PlayStationread more
Robynne Tredrea
Robynne Tredrea
2020-07-25T09:01:39+0000
It was raining so hard and it felt like razor blades cutting into your face , but it was fun and on a sunny day it... would have been great . Andrew the driver was very good at entertaining us and showing us the top spots will be back when it’s not raining. Thanks 😊read more
Chant Trigg
Chant Trigg
2016-02-20T08:52:19+0000
Heaps good. Little ones loved it and wld def do again.
Jessica Connell
Jessica Connell
2020-07-11T05:13:38+0000
we had such a blast today! hubby was super excited, I was a bit nervous.. how ever after the life jacket went on we ... jumped into the boat and had awesome time, came back in super wet.. but it was so much FUN!read more
Emma Seeney-Johnston
Emma Seeney-Johnston
2020-07-09T08:48:09+0000
Absolutely loved our family ride yesterday. The staff were friendly, our driver was fantastic & now my four year old... son wants to be a jet boat driver when he grows up. Highly recommended for everyone.read more
Jem Jemm
Jem Jemm
2020-07-05T03:34:04+0000
Fantastic experience and extremely professional & friendly staff! Thank you Paradise Jet Boating
Nate Hanson
Nate Hanson
2020-03-18T09:40:41+0000
Awesome crew, good old macca sent it on our ride. thanks for ticking this off the bucket list guys 😁
Lyn Gough
Lyn Gough
2020-03-15T09:38:12+0000
If you want to try something Awsome try this so much fun. Staff are super friendly and Macca our driver was Awesome 😁
Rach N Darren
Rach N Darren
2020-03-08T12:33:32+0000
Absolutely Amazing! So much fun
Julieanne Mcqueen
Julieanne Mcqueen
2020-03-08T08:55:23+0000
Wow something I’ll never forget thanks for such an incredible experience ❤️
Katie Lekic
Katie Lekic
2020-03-01T06:32:46+0000
Great experience 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mirela Smith
Mirela Smith
2020-02-23T01:32:39+0000
Great experience & awesome friendly staff
Seemren Minasky
Seemren Minasky
2020-02-20T06:30:17+0000
fun and awesome experience ❤️😅
Louise Green
Louise Green
2020-02-19T06:36:09+0000
Moderately priced fun on the Gold Coast! Guide Maka was awesome. Ps. Sit in the back on the ends for ultimate splash... zone and fun. Thanks for a great day in the sun on the beautiful Gold Coast!read more
Rhonda Weatherburn
Rhonda Weatherburn
2020-02-16T10:59:46+0000
Great people and unreal experience
Susan Reed
Susan Reed
2020-02-11T06:19:03+0000
Awesome guides lots of fun would recommend it.
歐陽維憲
歐陽維憲
2020-01-21T06:29:06+0000
坐一次快艇在海上遨遊,淋了一身海水,真過癮!
Phill Hynds
Phill Hynds
2020-01-21T02:58:55+0000
Macca was a great host, and driver, was an awesome experience! Loved it !
Hilda Tingle
Hilda Tingle
2020-01-19T10:41:59+0000
Great day jet boating with Macka, enthusiastic and very lovely to spend time with him on the water.Can’t say the... same with the helicopter ride at SeaWorld helicopters as part of combo. Met with a cold and hostile reception, followed by an even more stern and unfriendly helicopter pilot who couldn’t be bothered to say hello. Never again.read more
Karyn Leech
Karyn Leech
2020-01-13T09:33:31+0000
Highly recommend paradise jet boating! The fellas are fantastic had the best time! Will def be back 👌🏼
Gaetano Natoli
Gaetano Natoli
2020-01-03T08:35:22+0000
Awesome experience the speed u just got to go for a ride to experience it it was a lot of fun
Michael Utting
Michael Utting
2020-01-01T04:56:15+0000
Great value and great fun
Lan Dang
Lan Dang
2019-12-24T07:11:25+0000
MY first time on the jetboating and Geoff was an excellent tourguide and very good driver.
Kim Chi Ly
Kim Chi Ly
2019-12-24T07:09:40+0000
I have an amazing ride with heart dropping ride with Geoff as our driver at paradise jet boat. Highly recommended.
Diep Dang
Diep Dang
2019-12-24T07:04:36+0000
I had an adrenaline jetboating with Geoff as our driver at Paradise Jetboat. It was great to experience extreme tricks... by Geoff. Highly recommended.read more
Kim Ly
Kim Ly
2019-12-24T07:01:25+0000
We have a great great time. Geoff is an excellent tour guide with amazing driving skills and an amusing attitude. I... highly recommend the activities.read more
David Bowden
David Bowden
2019-12-13T06:49:40+0000
This is a must do for everyone. The Paradise Jet Boating team has given us the best experience and taken our Holiday... to an awesome and unforgettable experience. We had Macca as our Jet Boat Driver and what a ride he gave us. 😎 The kids said this was better than the theme parks we visited. Value for money these guys win hands down. we cant thank you enough for our awesome experience. 💯💯💯read more
Nadine Denny
Nadine Denny
2019-12-08T08:32:11+0000
The guide was funny and knowledgeable about the area. considerate of the passengers. A fast and exhilarating ride.
Brian Symes
Brian Symes
2019-12-07T07:24:54+0000
Unreal experience one I recommend to anyone wanting to have a great time and get wet!
Katy Wang
Katy Wang
2019-12-05T10:17:28+0000
Our driver Deco was excellent, we had a great time.Absolutely recommend Paradise Jet-Boating and you won't be... disappointed. All the staff were friendly and easy going!read more
Angela Mullavey
Angela Mullavey
2019-11-22T02:13:02+0000
Highly recommend. Was so much fun. Macca our driver was awesome! The rest of the staff were really friendly also.... Thanks.read more
Melissa Rountree
Melissa Rountree
2019-11-08T08:17:41+0000
Was an awesome white knuckle ride, highly recommend. Also have a great pickup and drop off service from your hotel... which was a bonus. Thanx Macca and crew 🤙read more
Tammy Neil
Tammy Neil
2019-11-04T07:35:10+0000
so much fun absolutely the best experience ever we had macca as our driver would highly recommend him for your ride... will be doing this againread more
Dale Cox
Dale Cox
2019-11-03T04:31:58+0000
Very friendly guys at PJB 🙂...Adrenalin & fun filled jet boating ride/tour....Great value for the... Experience/Scenery / knowledge & memories you'll take away from it all.......10's 👍read more
Parag Tawde
Parag Tawde
2019-10-29T02:42:56+0000
Great experience. Was soo much fun. Highly recommended
강승철
강승철
2019-10-28T09:05:54+0000
It is really recommended course. It was amazing to have a honeymoon in Australia. I knew jet skiing but I didn't know... the jet boat because I didn't know it. Oh, the jet boat driver, Dcklan, I want to praise you very much.read more
Bailey Gaspero
Bailey Gaspero
2019-10-24T00:26:28+0000
Great experience. Was soo much fun. Geoff was our driver, but all the staff were friendly and easy going. Highly... recommended!read more
CA Manoj Singh
CA Manoj Singh
2019-10-01T09:05:56+0000
it was amazing thrilling experience of 50 minute today on Paradise Jet boating. Excellent and friendly staffs. I... will recommend to all and give 5 stars.read more
Kristen Jackson
Kristen Jackson
2019-09-28T06:45:09+0000
Just had a fabulous time with the family. So much fun, nothing better than hearing all the laughter and squealing from... everyone on board. All of the staff were great, thanks for a awesome experience 👌🏻read more
Mark Thurkle
Mark Thurkle
2019-09-14T05:13:02+0000
What a brilliant time to have some water fun. Great boat operator & very worthwhile, we think it's a must do activity.
Vicki Parkinson
Vicki Parkinson
2019-09-01T22:45:48+0000
Thank you so much for the great time for my daughter on her 15th birthday. She says it’s the best thing she’s... ever done. Declan is an amazing jet boat driver. 👌We will be back.read more
Karen Leonard Mann
Karen Leonard Mann
2019-08-23T05:01:55+0000
what a awsome ride would highly recommend it and NICK you are one hell of a driver...thank's all at Paradise Jet... Boating for a awsome time...I'll be back for another rideread more
Chad Coppins
Chad Coppins
2019-08-22T12:12:23+0000
highly recommended this jet boat experience had a blast and our drive Geoff was very interactive
Barbara O'Connell
Barbara O'Connell
2019-08-02T01:36:19+0000
Fantastic company with great staff and big hearts. will definately be booking through these guys again
John Edwards
John Edwards
2019-07-17T06:11:16+0000
Awesome experience! Would encourage anyone to have a go! Even my MIL who was scared to death had a blast! Thanks Nick!... *****5 stars!read more
Jack Liang
Jack Liang
2019-07-15T07:42:49+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 StarsHighly recommend, great experience, well worth the money, crazy exhilarating,... definitely take up the option of rain coat as you’ll be getting wet! 👍🏻read more
Glenn Levick
Glenn Levick
2019-07-06T01:02:14+0000
Had a great time on a beautiful day. Totally recommend these guys for a fun way to see the Gold Coast on the water.
Wendy Ramsey
Wendy Ramsey
2019-06-18T07:05:16+0000
Awesome fun Andrew great driver 're commend thankyou
Mark O'Toole
Mark O'Toole
2019-06-09T00:51:04+0000
could not recommend these guys enough! the staff are all great! the ride is amazing! thanks heaps guys!
Kelly Sharp Campbell
Kelly Sharp Campbell
2019-05-26T07:28:31+0000
Great family fun and thrills, Andrew was our driver, he was very entertaining and engaging, we had an awesome time!
Scott Eastwood
Scott Eastwood
2019-05-17T01:54:09+0000
Fantastic fun and thrills. Nick the driver funny and engaging. What an adrenaline rush.
Christopher Joyce
Christopher Joyce
2019-04-28T07:10:03+0000
Great time, young fella from the fluoreo Peninsula SA driving the boat was an absolute gentleman.
Matthew Hurst
Matthew Hurst
2019-04-28T04:33:46+0000
Best thing in gold coast then them parks ways bring spare cloths seat in front row
Deânne McLeod
Deânne McLeod
2019-04-25T05:06:40+0000
Awesome adrenaline packed arvo out with NickHighly recommend the whole family loved it
Crystal Faith Neri
Crystal Faith Neri
2019-04-25T01:34:11+0000
Had a great time with Paradise jetboat in the Gold Coast! Our driver was Declan, he was awesome. I wrote about our... experience here: https://www.sunstar.com.ph/article/1802656read more
Marguerite Erin Burchell
Marguerite Erin Burchell
2019-04-23T03:15:57+0000
Such a fun exciting experience! Andrew was super fun 🤗
Sharon Marshall
Sharon Marshall
2019-04-19T23:49:00+0000
We had an absolutely fantastic time on our Jetboating experience. Nick was a driver and he was just awesome. He made... sure we were all comfortable and gave us a great tour of some very expensive luxury houses. We all came off very wet but very happy. Thanks for the experience Nick you truely love what you do and have fun doing it. Thanks heapsread more
Beth Mckenzie
Beth Mckenzie
2019-03-04T06:06:28+0000
Highly recommended great fun 👍
Hether Allan
Hether Allan
2019-03-03T02:49:32+0000
Bought this experience as a 21st present for my best friend and had a great time! Nick, our driver was awesome and made... sure we all had a great experience! Will definitely recommend Paradise Jet Boating to friends and family after having such a great experience this morning!read more
Annette Dodt
Annette Dodt
2019-03-02T09:42:28+0000
The cheeky boy operating the boat was funny and fantastic. Kept us laughing and getting drenched was the best.
Courtney Stanton
Courtney Stanton
2019-02-19T07:37:06+0000
My partner and I just recently visited Paradise Jet Boating and we had the best time out on the water. We couldn’t... recommend this place enough, it was honestly so much fun! Thank you Nick for such an awesome day! 😄☀️read more
Eileen Liaw
Eileen Liaw
2019-02-05T09:42:43+0000
should exprience one in life time
Kelly Kramer
Kelly Kramer
2019-02-04T11:43:08+0000
What a great experience we had today. Cheers to our driver Declan, great driving and commentating. 360 spins, soaking... us all. We had a great time. Highly recommend 😃😃😃read more
Korey Snow
Korey Snow
2019-01-08T20:16:26+0000
yes I recommend it lots of fun
Bec Baxter
Bec Baxter
2019-01-01T06:15:23+0000
We had an absolute ball! Nick knew exactly what he was doing with the jet boat, had complete trust in him. He knew so... much about the surrounding areas and was very enthusiastic and showed how much he absolutely loves doing what he does! Would recommend to anyone who loves a bit of thrill but a reassuring and kind guide!read more
Dino de Sousa
Dino de Sousa
2018-12-24T08:17:47+0000
The Paradise jet boating was really fun. The driver Jeff was really cool. He made the trip enjoyable.
Karen Broadhurst
Karen Broadhurst
2018-12-22T03:05:04+0000
Had a great time, we took my 82 year old mother and my 6 year old granddaughter and all loved it. Driver was very good... and informative, I would suggest a few dry towels as the salt water stings your eyes abit.read more
Noel Chiu
Noel Chiu
2018-12-08T05:54:45+0000
It is an existing experience. Nick is an excellent driver of the jet boat. He is very caring and passionate. Easy to... get wet with FUN. Thanks for the ladies Carrie and Kylie in reception. They also arranged to transfer us back to Surfers Paradise.read more
Ryan Han Chiang Duye
Ryan Han Chiang Duye
2018-12-06T05:23:23+0000
No 1 of things to do in Gold Coast for me. 👍Kudos to our driver Geoff. 👍👍👍
Churong Chua
Churong Chua
2018-11-24T05:19:02+0000
People there are nice and approachable. Definitely a better venue as parking is easier n lots of eateries nearby. Jet... skiing are nearby. Though they have to pass through the 6 knots area, it’s kind of like a good start. Quite popular so pre-book will be preferredread more
Matt Kerr
Matt Kerr
2018-11-16T02:09:54+0000
5 Stars, brilliant experience, kids loved it and Andrew a great guide!
Matthew Kelly
Matthew Kelly
2018-11-01T23:07:15+0000
Lots of fun... Recommend to anyone looking for a thrill... Andrew our driver was funny and did lots of 360... And also... knew how to get everyone wet on a hot dayread more
Neil Elkin
Neil Elkin
2018-11-01T06:49:51+0000
Great guide Andrew and great fun
Melissa Roberts
Melissa Roberts
2018-10-31T09:08:53+0000
We took our football team on the jet boat with Declan as our driver who we would highly recommend. What an awesome... experience.read more
Anthony Sanders
Anthony Sanders
2018-10-07T10:06:31+0000
Awesome ride with Declan our driver. Heaps of fun. You won't be disappointed.
Bradley Trewin
Bradley Trewin
2018-10-07T02:35:18+0000
Great fun for the whole family. Make sure you bring a change of clothes!
Alyssa Clift
Alyssa Clift
2018-10-01T05:17:35+0000
I was born on the GC but never considered Jet Boating until last week. I bought tickets online and I can honestly say... it was the best $60 I have ever spent. A full hour of thrills that just kept getting better and better. You could not wipe the smile off my face. Our pilot was Andrew and he was an absolute master and showman. Jet Boating is the quintessential Gold Coast experience. Picture tearing up the turquoise waterways at high speeds in the warm sun with the Surfers Paradise skyline as your backdrop. If you're not drenched you're not having enough fun.read more
Keirran Stafford
Keirran Stafford
2018-09-28T09:35:42+0000
Awesome experience Declan. I think my nephew and I got most drenched award. He was the most nervous to begin with and... ending with wanting to do it again. Thank you so much for making an awesome Aunty-nephew day!read more
Dwayne Wessling
Dwayne Wessling
2018-09-27T05:43:51+0000
awesome experiance, went with these guys 7yr ago on our honey moon and loved it so we came back and took the kids this... time and they loved it too, I hate rollercoasters but love this. our driver/tour guide/comedian Andrew was brilliant, as I have in the past I highly recommend itread more
Kylie Isaacs
Kylie Isaacs
2018-09-16T12:27:11+0000
what an awesome time. a must do if you want have lots of fun. Andrew our driver was extremely good and so impressed he... made sure our girls where going ok. highly recommendread more
Kev Stock
Kev Stock
2018-08-20T06:11:59+0000
Absolutely the best time , definitely recommend this ! 360’s are insanely fun ! Taylor � thanks heaps man had a... blast !read more
Anthony Chetcuti
Anthony Chetcuti
2018-08-11T02:08:05+0000
geat boat and great people had fun10/10
Caroline Charleson
Caroline Charleson
2018-08-07T09:57:21+0000
Well this was the best, still cannot believe I did this , but you have to experience this especially with Taylor and... the group at paradise jet boating, I am going to recommend this to everyone... Thank you ... 😀😀😀read more
Adam Mcardle
Adam Mcardle
2018-08-07T01:40:54+0000
It was the best experience I’ve ever had I would recommend this jet boat place to anyone and Taylor was an absolute... legendread more
Jackie McPherson
Jackie McPherson
2017-01-06T06:55:20+0000
So much better than I expected, courteous staff, and a great adventure with my daughter x
Melissa Brown
Melissa Brown
2018-08-05T07:47:56+0000
The best 1hr we have had. Taylor was hilarious and a lot of fun thanks for the great time highly recommend it.
Joshua Keene
Joshua Keene
2015-02-12T13:09:38+0000
Great family fun. Our 2 little girls enjoyed every minute. Thanks for making us feel welcome
Rhiannon Anderson
Rhiannon Anderson
2018-07-31T06:51:02+0000
Absolutely loved our ride the splash was great the knowledge and views were also amazing, we were seated front row and... loved it. Definitely be going backread more
Paul McClintock
Paul McClintock
2018-07-29T10:06:17+0000
Took myself and my 7 year old daughter on an absolute blast of a ride yesterday! We both had a ball and all the crew @... PJB are friendly as and great (especially old mate who was behind the wheel yesterday, he needs to do stand up comedy!) Absolutely recommended 100% 😎read more
Leon Bennett
Leon Bennett
2018-07-26T07:37:05+0000
Big thanks too everyone at Paradise Jet Boating and too Andrew our Driver who made our first time an awsome ... EXPERIENCE, will definitely be back���read more
Grace Li
Grace Li
2018-07-15T11:14:34+0000
Thanks Declan! A great experience. Soaked through though and sunglasses helped. Liked seeing the houses on Sovereign... Island too.read more
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2018-07-11T13:10:39+0000
Absolute blast! Pretty much analogous to any rollercoaster at Dreamworld, if not more fun and tumultuous! Our driver... was an absolute crack up and thoroughly enjoyed his presence, even though he 'accidentally got us all soaked'. Heaps of crazy twists and turns (360 degrees and more) and racing at high speeds through the water. Would definitely recommend to anyone who's a bit of a thrillseaker and looking for some fun for the day!read more
Anthony Perkins
Anthony Perkins
2018-07-10T06:24:00+0000
Absolutely loved it. Great family adventure on the 4th of July 2018 with our captain Taylor. He provided us with... endless thrill seeking moments, high speeds twists and turns not to mention his great sense of humor which made the whole experience even better. Could not stop laughing. Totally recommend paradise jet Boating you won't be disappointed. Will be deffantly back again. Put it on your bucket list. Thanks heaps Taylor for a great experience that my family and I won't forget. Staff also very friendlyread more
Vanessa Melanie
Vanessa Melanie
2018-07-07T06:06:00+0000
We had a great time. Taylor was really funny and kept our 6 and 9 year old girls entertained and feeling safe at the... same time. Great balance of adventure and fun.read more
Joanne Jay
Joanne Jay
2018-06-20T06:46:21+0000
Had a awesome time out on the jet boat with Andrew as the skipper, all of the staff were friendly. Would highly... recommend to anyone. Thank you Andrewread more
Georgia Thomas
Georgia Thomas
2018-05-29T08:36:42+0000
Taylor was our driver for the experience. He was great, I would highly recommend this as a must on the bucket list... around the gold coast!read more
Angela Butterfield
Angela Butterfield
2018-05-13T05:10:45+0000
I fell ill on our trip. Cant thank Andrew and the crew onshore for looking after me once back on dry land. Still loved... the short trip I hadread more
Justin Smith
Justin Smith
2018-05-09T15:13:25+0000
Reza Bani Ardalan
Reza Bani Ardalan
2018-04-01T08:28:54+0000
Reon Chu
Reon Chu
2018-03-31T13:06:39+0000
Tks Taylor! He is good driver & so funny! Nice guy!
Aysha Jkj
Aysha Jkj
2018-03-29T10:28:44+0000
Russell Waldock
Russell Waldock
2018-03-01T03:32:18+0000
Fantastic fun Well worth the coinThe boat captain Taylor was comical without the humor being forced.Highly... recommendedread more
Hafizh Jamil
Hafizh Jamil
2018-02-19T22:56:30+0000
We bought a package of 1hr jet boat ride + 5mins helicopter ride at $125 for 2 pax.If you want, you could arrange for... a pick up to and from your preferred location. Eases on your travel expenses a lil bit.The 1hr jet-boat ride was awesome. The boat could fit in 15 pax if I could recall. Driver was very friendly and interactive (can't recall his name though, but he's the one with Bob Marley hair). He'd do high speed spins and turns. If you never experience sitting in a high speed boat, then this would be a great ride. Take the side end seats and you'll definitely have a good sea bath. Definitely will come back for this.read more
Jazmine Weavell
Jazmine Weavell
2018-02-19T05:41:37+0000
Was such a great experience, a massive thank you to Declan our driver for taking us, was lots of fun �
Kim Medway
Kim Medway
2018-02-18T09:39:17+0000
First time JetBoating and it was bloody amazing! Thanks Andrew for an awesome time it there’s just no words we... enjoyed every bit. We got soaked it was great! I hope to come back and do it again. For the people who haven’t tried it need to.read more
Beck Thompson
Beck Thompson
2018-02-10T01:26:11+0000
Amazing and great value for money. Declan made sure we got a good soaking, and he succeeded making it more amazing.... Would definitely do it again when in the area. Top job Declan, thank you so much for today’s joyride ��read more
Kaneri Warren
Kaneri Warren
2018-02-07T01:36:23+0000
Had a blast this morning, Deklan (driver) was awesome. The ride was great, wet and exactly what we wanted to start the... day!read more
Karen Jayne
Karen Jayne
2018-02-06T07:52:03+0000
Declan was the best had everyone drenched plus heaps of laughs recommend to anyone
Peter Blackman
Peter Blackman
2018-02-06T07:48:11+0000
Had an awesome day out on the jet boat with the famliy thank you Declan fpur the local knowledge of the area
이동하
이동하
2018-02-02T23:39:03+0000
Cooper Harrison
Cooper Harrison
2018-01-30T20:14:02+0000
James Napier
James Napier
2018-01-23T08:58:29+0000
Had a great ride! Had Declan as our driver, absolute champion! Very funny and skilled driver too! Will most definitely... be coming back as soon as possible! Loved it!read more
N Lau Lau
N Lau Lau
2018-01-22T04:24:26+0000
Exciting and friendly staffs and good technique boat master
Andrew Jamieson
Andrew Jamieson
2018-01-19T04:36:53+0000
Fantastic experience! I feel for the poor bloke in our boat who made the curious decision to wear jeans. There's a rash... coming that will take alot of healing. Matt was our driver and he was hilarious!read more
Gary Yeatman
Gary Yeatman
2018-01-09T05:14:49+0000
Brilliant. Our driver Matt was fantastic. Our son told Matt- best thing he's ever done.
Kel Ramsay
Kel Ramsay
2018-01-08T07:50:34+0000
It was awesome fun. I was abit sick in the stomach before hand and unsure but im so glad i did it i loved it.
Adam McLean
Adam McLean
2018-01-05T21:26:37+0000
Thank you PETE you made our experience rememberable, we had quite a large group with various ages and everyone left... smiling.. definitely recommendedread more
Sina Karímí
Sina Karímí
2018-01-02T11:24:26+0000
Amazing. The driver #pete was very nice and skilled. The spins and funny moments made it my day.
Jess Pallister
Jess Pallister
2018-01-02T02:32:55+0000
Wang Cathy
Wang Cathy
2017-12-31T07:01:38+0000
Renay Graham
Renay Graham
2017-12-29T09:17:18+0000
Was awsome lots of fun got drenched the kids loved it. Driver was friendly and humorous.
Marco Antonio Araujo
Marco Antonio Araujo
2017-12-29T00:05:47+0000
Sanjay Gupta
Sanjay Gupta
2017-12-28T11:55:30+0000
One of the best ride in Gold Coast , enjoyed a lot and the pilot was superb.
Kevin Dallas
Kevin Dallas
2017-12-28T03:31:34+0000
Absolutely loved it and highly recommend it to others all staff members was very happy and cheerful. We were a little... late for check-in but they didn't seem to worry and just smiled and greeted us very professionaly. Duff our pilot driver was awesome and the care factor these guys have is outstanding and above what they need to be so thank you again for an awesome experienceread more
Graham Barr
Graham Barr
2017-12-27T03:08:54+0000
Lins Tierney
Lins Tierney
2017-12-23T09:35:09+0000
Awesome fun. Heaps of 360 degrees turns. Got absolutely soaked. Kids 9 & 12 really enjoyed it. They want to do it... again.. Pete our driver was a whole lot of fun.. entertaining.. and making sure everyone was ok after each manoeuvre... definitely recommend this activity..read more
Zubin Bejan Contractor
Zubin Bejan Contractor
2017-12-15T02:28:51+0000
Excellent experience. Thrilling. It was so much fun. The spins were mind blowing.
Eddy Graaf
Eddy Graaf
2017-12-13T05:57:51+0000
Me and Matty Loved it. The staff were very welcoming. The Trill of the ride was awesome. Our driver(Great Name Matt )... was very interactive during the ride. Will do again next time here on the Gold Coast. 🙂read more
Alex Boardman
Alex Boardman
2017-12-03T04:02:18+0000
Vivian Hiscock
Vivian Hiscock
2017-11-19T07:40:52+0000
Awesome instructor DAFF. Had a blast. Great laughs had
Joanne Charlotte Collins
Joanne Charlotte Collins
2017-11-19T05:03:46+0000
Such great fun! I was actually a bit nervous before hand but it's only like a mild rollercoaster where you also get... wet! Defo take a change of clothes and a towel and if you don't want to get wet don't egg the driver on! Thanks to three mouthy lads on my side of the boat we got soaked! But all in the name of good fun. Highly recommended 👍read more
Lachie Frampton
Lachie Frampton
2017-11-13T10:44:10+0000
Thanks to our driver Daff. This was my kind of fun had a blast cant wait to bring family and freinds back up and do it... all over again �� thanks again guys made it real easy to deal withread more
Simone Hansen
Simone Hansen
2017-11-10T06:25:28+0000
Our family of 5 had the best time jet boating, our 3 young daughters felt safe the entire time and thought Matt our... driver was very nice and funny.read more
David Firdaus
David Firdaus
2017-11-05T14:22:32+0000
Ryan Flick
Ryan Flick
2017-11-05T11:44:07+0000
It was an awesome, fun experience with our driver Pete! He was a great guide and was very knowledgeable! Nobody came... back dry � would recommend 10/10read more
Karan Parmar
Karan Parmar
2017-10-29T06:10:38+0000
Natalie Thompson
Natalie Thompson
2017-10-22T05:16:58+0000
These guys are awesome Callie goes above and beyond for her clients,really appreciate it�� and Pete our drive u... killed it bro so good thanks heaps ��read more
Sil M. Cognata
Sil M. Cognata
2017-10-21T05:13:42+0000
Sue Wynn
Sue Wynn
2017-10-13T06:41:33+0000
We had a ball, got very wet, loved it! The tour guide Duff was very entertaining! Thank you!
Andy Wynn
Andy Wynn
2017-10-13T05:14:25+0000
Megan McMillan
Megan McMillan
2017-10-07T06:49:15+0000
Great fun and had an awesome driver Matt ��. Great jokes ��
Manoj Baheti
Manoj Baheti
2017-10-02T03:39:59+0000
Mhatre Punit
Mhatre Punit
2017-09-30T12:15:47+0000
Kumar Balas
Kumar Balas
2017-09-30T03:39:52+0000
Very good spins and a great jet boat ride but a friendly receptionist would have made it fantastic. Missed to give us... the voucher to the helicopter ride and wouldn't care to look properly for a bandaid for the kid. Not happy that we had to go to a different place for this copter ride even though there were lots of copters and helipads arrond the place.read more
Carol Roberts
Carol Roberts
2017-09-27T10:55:12+0000
If you only do one thing your holiday then make this the ONE. 10 out if 10 for service, value for money and fun factor.... Office staff were very friendly and professional. Matt our driver and guide was one of the best operators we have ever encountered. Very knowlegble and entertaining. He made sure everyone was having a good time. You will have so much fun getting wet. Best Jet Boat ride by far. Thank you for the highlight of pur trip.read more
Yogesh Khanna
Yogesh Khanna
2017-09-27T00:29:21+0000
Fantastic and full of fun activity on the water. Fully enjoyable.
Steve Jayes
Steve Jayes
2017-09-25T03:17:20+0000
Awesome. Experience . Pete the driver not just supplying us with the excitement and thrills . Very informative as well... . Keep up the awesome work guys.read more
Joseph McGimpsey
Joseph McGimpsey
2017-09-23T02:47:38+0000
Lot of fun. Getting wet is a must. 🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
Sue Moxon
Sue Moxon
2017-09-22T06:31:53+0000
Had the best time and our driver Duffy was brilliant highly recommend doing this over any theme park �
Shane Werner
Shane Werner
2017-09-22T06:17:26+0000
Aleesha Carr
Aleesha Carr
2017-09-21T09:10:41+0000
Thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Paradise Jet Boating, Pete is an amazing driver and would definitely recommend... to anyone wanting to give it a go JUST DO IT!!! We were also lucky enough to even see dolphins just meters from the boat 😍🐬 10/10 guys!read more
Adam McPhee
Adam McPhee
2017-09-12T12:12:59+0000
Hellza Nicholls
Hellza Nicholls
2017-09-12T01:56:11+0000
Definitely worth a visit wonderful staff and loads of fun xc
Tricia Thiele
Tricia Thiele
2017-09-12T01:31:04+0000
Matt was an Awesome driver. Great experience and a Highlight of our trip. Highly Recommended!!!
David Rogers
David Rogers
2017-09-08T01:42:27+0000
Love it had so much fun just dont where shoes lol still drying out lol
Anna Keygan
Anna Keygan
2017-09-07T23:17:02+0000
We are here on honeymoon and my husband was desperate to go. I hated the thought of it but I surprised myself I had so... much fun. Will definitely do it againread more
Belinda Schwarze
Belinda Schwarze
2017-08-23T00:57:41+0000
My husband and I went on ride with Matt as our driver, the ride was good, views were great and Matt was friendly... however Jet Boating in New Zealand was more thrilling and exciting with more adventurous drivingread more
Sophie Eaves
Sophie Eaves
2017-08-18T03:16:33+0000
Kerry Longney
Kerry Longney
2017-08-15T02:16:07+0000
HAD THE BEST TIME WELL WORTH THE MONEY TOTALLY AWESOME !!!! )
Jenny Hyunjin Bae
Jenny Hyunjin Bae
2017-08-07T12:28:19+0000
Fynn Peng
Fynn Peng
2017-08-07T11:23:25+0000
Was one of the best things we did on our Gold Coast trip.Highly recommended to everyone!A fantastic and fun way to... spend the afternoon on the water. All the staff - from the lovely young ladies that greeted us to our hilarious boat driver Matt were professional and great. I have never laughed and had so much fun flying along the Broadwater. Be prepared to get wet... really wet !! Definitely unforgettable and value for money! -Akira Ng Meng Hong / Fynn 01 Augread more
Kell Mackenzie-Ross
Kell Mackenzie-Ross
2017-08-04T04:22:00+0000
Was an alright experience!! Could have been alit faster, but rules are rules ��
박동희
박동희
2017-08-02T03:40:35+0000
Damien Stevens
Damien Stevens
2017-07-30T03:32:53+0000
Awesome experience, Duff was a great driver, showed us the sites and had plenty of fun there and back, saw heaps of... wildlife and got absolutely soaked too!! Great fun ��read more
Danyelle Moore
Danyelle Moore
2017-07-29T01:25:34+0000
So much fun! Would highly recommend! Our guide was very funny and informative!
Timothy Mendelson
Timothy Mendelson
2017-07-27T04:59:30+0000
Tons of fun, great people running the show, highly recommended
Mathew Armstrong
Mathew Armstrong
2017-07-26T23:14:57+0000
Had an awesome time!!!Will definitely be back next time we're on holidays!!!Also gave us great deal for 12 pplOur... Driver was Duff what a legend!!! Cheers guys cya's next time...read more
Desley Harrison
Desley Harrison
2017-07-26T10:42:54+0000
Is absolutely awesome love it !!!!!!!We do this everytime were on holidays Duff the driver is awesome an is an... absolute crack up...read more
Debra Brown
Debra Brown
2017-07-22T00:02:28+0000
Had a fabulous time with our driver Mat out on the water, pointed out all the highlights during the trip and slowed... down and returned to see natural wild life on our journey. Decided at the last minute not to wear a rain coat and got absolutely drenched which didnt bother me however if you dont want to get wet you should probably wear a rain coat which are provided. Fun fun fun would definately go again again ⛆�⛆�⛆�read more
Mark Yee Keat
Mark Yee Keat
2017-07-19T03:51:26+0000
quite fantastic activities and very kind coach
Corey Schofield
Corey Schofield
2017-07-16T00:46:59+0000
Ufi Omar Yusuf
Ufi Omar Yusuf
2017-07-10T22:30:19+0000
Shane Cutler
Shane Cutler
2017-07-06T01:13:42+0000
Went with our kids 5 &8 had a blast with matt as our driver .highly recommend
Suze Marie
Suze Marie
2017-07-05T22:31:01+0000
my hubby, young son and i had the BEST time with these guys today! our driver/host Duff kept us entertained the entire... trip (hilarious!!!). i would highly recommend these guys to anyone- lots of fun, laughs and adventure! prepare to get wet!!!!!read more
Rohit Arora
Rohit Arora
2017-06-23T05:22:52+0000
Satoko Tanaka
Satoko Tanaka
2017-06-22T08:24:54+0000
Becky Melville
Becky Melville
2017-06-06T06:51:27+0000
It was a very fun and enjoying ride. The driver was very funny and good at his job I would go back and tell people... about it.read more
Atibhi Sharma
Atibhi Sharma
2017-05-27T13:07:59+0000
People are too good here! It was thrilling! Thanks
Brooke Morris
Brooke Morris
2017-05-27T04:57:25+0000
Tyler Temple
Tyler Temple
2017-05-27T01:04:53+0000
Shannon Rick Ace Taylor
Shannon Rick Ace Taylor
2017-05-14T23:27:41+0000
Went with my wife yesterday and it was pure enjoyment 🙂 it has been yhe highlight of our holiday. To make this... experience even better was our driver Cam who was just brilliant 🙂 i recommend anyone to go do thisread more
Jayne Hansen
Jayne Hansen
2017-05-10T03:59:52+0000
Had the best time kids loved it our driver matt was Awsum
Teoni Laree Mende
Teoni Laree Mende
2017-05-07T02:29:47+0000
Had an amazing time! Definitely something I would do again. Our driver Matt was both a great comedian and a great... driver, making sure we didn't return dry! Would definitely recommend.read more
Rachel Davidson
Rachel Davidson
2017-05-06T10:29:04+0000
Our Jet boating ride with Matt was so much fun, we loved it. Kids also thought it was amazing fun. We could of been on... the boat all day long. Thanks Matt for an experience we will always remember!!!read more
Randall Meyers
Randall Meyers
2017-05-05T22:08:34+0000
We went Thursday morning with Duff as our amazing driver / host truly best experience on the Gold Coast. Whole family... loved it especially the children well worth doing plus the USB video footage of the ride is very reasonably price to buy. Thanks for awesome time & memories Paradise Jet boating.read more
Cathy Stewart
Cathy Stewart
2017-05-04T12:54:06+0000
Best day ever highly recommend it and will be doing it again thanks to duff our driver who made it more fun best... experience !!read more
Joanne Struck
Joanne Struck
2017-04-28T02:45:24+0000
Great experience but a little tamer than we have done with other jet boat experiences
Neil Baker
Neil Baker
2017-04-28T02:44:12+0000
Fantastic ... but need to go harder .. just a little tame due to some VIP's onboard ... great driver and comments ...... will do it again !!read more
Jade Marie
Jade Marie
2017-04-27T23:48:27+0000
Had so much fun yesterday the staff are really friendly. Duffy was our driver he was good to have a laugh with and he... got me absolutely soaked!!! Will be back 🙂read more
Nico Cassimatis
Nico Cassimatis
2017-04-27T23:41:41+0000
Had an awesome time yesterday with Duffy 🤙🤙 will be back. Thanks
Donna Lowrie
Donna Lowrie
2017-04-24T23:38:48+0000
Natalie Findlay
Natalie Findlay
2017-04-23T06:22:26+0000
We went on my partners 25th birthday and im so glad we did it! Im not a fan of boats at all especially ones that go... high speed but this was a brilliant experience!!! We had Cam as our driver who spun us in circles and showed us the mansions of the Gold Coast! He was nothing short of amazing!!Thanks for the experience guys, you were all brilliant. Reception, the lovely photographer and the driver - you should be proud �read more
Karen Gibson
Karen Gibson
2017-04-22T09:31:33+0000
Had a blast. The speed was phenomenal and our driver Matt was great and very skillful. Better than any theme park ride!
Christine Blow
Christine Blow
2017-04-20T08:20:58+0000
Paula Walter
Paula Walter
2017-04-15T04:19:07+0000
Had an awesome time yesterday, thanks Matt!!Definitely recommend Paradise Jet Boating.
Shirley Woo
Shirley Woo
2017-04-15T02:32:38+0000
Eva Shu-Chiu Kelly
Eva Shu-Chiu Kelly
2017-04-12T08:09:47+0000
Brendan Hand
Brendan Hand
2017-04-09T00:58:40+0000
Kyles Handy
Kyles Handy
2017-04-09T00:57:32+0000
Our family of five loved our Paradise Jet Boating experience. Our driver, Duff, was great a great bloke and very... informative. We'd highly recommend this to everyone.read more
Peter Knell
Peter Knell
2017-04-07T00:09:20+0000
Duff created a entertaining and enjoyable experience for all including our kids. Top stuff!
Faranak Layeghi
Faranak Layeghi
2017-04-05T10:42:14+0000
It is " MUST TO DO "in goldcoast. It was hard to choose which cruise or boat tour we should take. Happy we booked with... Paradise Jet Boating . It was a great boat ride experience with DUFF (our tour guide / boat driver ) he was absolutely great. Highly recommended to visitorsread more
Kerry Peebles
Kerry Peebles
2017-03-31T09:45:52+0000
Although it was raining hard, this is something everyone should do if they get the chance. Seen a bucket shark along... the way, some massive houses only a person could wish for and even couldn't find the seatbelts . Great service, great driver and alot of fun. Two boats out together doing wild spins and not to mention returning looking like a I had been in the sea clothes and all. Recommend to anyoneread more
Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper
2017-02-26T09:11:27+0000
Suzanne Reynolds
Suzanne Reynolds
2017-02-26T02:08:25+0000
Had a great time, highly recommended, middle aged adventure seekers.
Lucy Caminiti
Lucy Caminiti
2017-02-25T00:55:27+0000
Awesome ride. Would highly recommend this to you.
Ronda Keen
Ronda Keen
2017-02-19T07:31:08+0000
It was certainly the HIGH LIGHT of our holiday. Loved it.
Rafeea Nisha
Rafeea Nisha
2017-02-19T04:47:37+0000
It was just fantastic, the driver was awesome too.
Jason Ciappara
Jason Ciappara
2017-02-17T23:59:06+0000
Good staff, well organized, great boats unlike another I'd booked and when I saw his boat I was quick to cancel and... Duff well what can we say, he was awesome but don't say your not wet enough �.read more
Dianne Vergles
Dianne Vergles
2017-02-17T23:37:37+0000
Firas Baalbaki
Firas Baalbaki
2017-02-14T03:51:54+0000
Very nice experience. I recommend you all to do it. Unforgettable experience
Jonathan Makarios
Jonathan Makarios
2017-02-10T05:36:33+0000
Dianne Bavington
Dianne Bavington
2017-02-08T03:48:19+0000
Did this adventure this morning and it was fantastic. Great for all ages as long as you can handle speed and the taste... of sea water. Would highly recommend doing it.read more
Robbo Robertson
Robbo Robertson
2017-02-05T02:03:35+0000
I booked a ride for me and my fiance and we had a absolute blast! Our driver Duff was awesome, he had some great info,... and even a few good jokes! 😉 but boy is he good behind the wheel, I never knew boats could do what he was doing! Amazing experience!read more
Richard Cranium
Richard Cranium
2017-02-04T07:27:05+0000
Sharon Stutchbury
Sharon Stutchbury
2017-01-30T04:25:24+0000
Nerolee Barker
Nerolee Barker
2017-01-27T06:24:14+0000
Thanks for a great experience with my family my eight year old boy loved it and my three year old girl had a... ball.....she slept a couple of times which cracked me up!thanks to duff for his funny character he made trip and hopefully one day he gets one of those house that cost 5million �read more
Corinne Wallin
Corinne Wallin
2017-01-27T06:23:43+0000
There was 7 of us from the ages of 3 to 48 and we all loved it and Duff was our driver and made our trip awesome and fun
Erin Howard
Erin Howard
2017-01-24T04:50:09+0000
Went out today with Duff who was hysterical. Could have stayed out there all day, was so fun!! Thanks for the awesome... experience! �read more
Visalamurthy Sadhu
Visalamurthy Sadhu
2017-01-24T04:45:26+0000
It's an awesome ride with jet boat riding....loved it. It was really interesting anticipating d kind of jerks and jumps... with whirls.its very much recommended ...for any joyful rides...read more
Gen Stephens
Gen Stephens
2017-01-23T23:34:53+0000
Had the pleasure of going on the Jet Boat � was amazing hot very wet had so much fun the driver was fun and very... professional would go again for sure thank youread more
Eileen Coloretti
Eileen Coloretti
2017-01-22T03:14:02+0000
Fantastic experience with Cam driving this was 4 th time and I will definitely do it again. Cam was fantastic and made... it fun with his cheekiness and playfulness - the smile when he got us all wet was pure evil ! Can't wait to go again !read more
Zoe Bottè
Zoe Bottè
2017-01-18T02:00:58+0000
Loved it highly recommended. And great for kids . Lovely staff
Garry Devine
Garry Devine
2017-01-15T04:22:45+0000
Jet boat is just the Best if I had the chance I would do again,so much Fun.So many twists & turns 360's Doughnuts.
Muhammad Naveed Arshad
Muhammad Naveed Arshad
2017-01-14T02:10:51+0000
Had a great fun n experience. Staff was friendly as well.
Jenny Saad
Jenny Saad
2017-01-10T06:07:59+0000
Scott Reyment
Scott Reyment
2017-01-09T00:41:33+0000
This would have to be our, 5th time. Going on the ride. My wife and I, went on it yesterday. Our driver, Duff was a... awesome and, fun guy. We will be back for sure. You guys rockread more
Priscilla Seifritz
Priscilla Seifritz
2017-01-08T08:11:53+0000
We went yesterday with our family of 7 age range from 8-40year old and we love it best thing we did here in QLD on our... holiday.read more
Matthew Catchpole
Matthew Catchpole
2017-01-08T03:45:50+0000
Was amazing Matt our driver was great made sure we were all having fun great time!
Melissa Gonzalez
Melissa Gonzalez
2017-01-07T11:48:22+0000
Matt Campbell
Matt Campbell
2017-01-06T03:53:56+0000
Awesome fun!You will get wet so wear your bathers, the spins are the best ��
Tanisha Woolacott
Tanisha Woolacott
2017-01-03T05:31:22+0000
Jessline Mak
Jessline Mak
2017-01-03T05:30:42+0000
Nadia Douglas
Nadia Douglas
2017-01-02T05:15:36+0000
Awesome fun ride, we all got soaked, highly recommend
Michelle Manttan
Michelle Manttan
2017-01-01T02:18:50+0000
My son n I went on jet boat for his 12th birthday on Saturday 31st December. Best fun ever. Could not get the smile off... our faces. Highly recommended for a fun filled exciting time. Felt safe the whole time.read more
Deborah O'Connor
Deborah O'Connor
2016-12-31T08:40:29+0000
Loved it! Great experience for big and little kids!
Fadi Hirmiz
Fadi Hirmiz
2016-12-30T13:51:13+0000
Nusret Ve Sultan Koc
Nusret Ve Sultan Koc
2016-12-29T23:30:19+0000
It was awesome � specially CamOne hell of driver we had lots of fun. my wife didn't know we going on jet boat ride.... She thought it was river cruise � but she love � it as well. Thank you to team at paradise jet boats for wonderfull time��������������������������read more
Vinay Goyal
Vinay Goyal
2016-12-24T06:01:52+0000
Glenn Cann
Glenn Cann
2016-12-23T05:07:37+0000
Wish I had the drivers job must be the best job in the world au some day out
Hayley Blue
Hayley Blue
2016-12-18T03:23:17+0000
I have done other jet boat rides on the Gold Coast, but none as good as this. I purchased as Christmas presents for... the family while they were visited Qld. I could not recommend any more. Thanks to Duff for making it even more fun than it already was. Defintiley 5 stars deserved!read more
Tyrone Latty
Tyrone Latty
2016-12-16T23:46:23+0000
Took the family yesterday..had a awesome time Duff was our driver he was fun and was great to have a few laughs. Duff... made the experience awesome for the family,can't wait to do it again. Highly recommend this experience of thrills and getting wet.read more
Leon Pollock
Leon Pollock
2016-12-11T01:41:12+0000
<