Jet Boat Reviews

Jet Boating » Reviews

If you have already had a ride on Australia’s Number 1 Jet Boat ride then I am sure that you had a fantastic time. Please tell the rest of the world on our Jet Boat Reviews page. Below you can write a review on our website or there are also links to write a review on Tripadvisor, Google or Facebook. 

We would also like to say thank you for riding with us and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Are on this page to find out what others are saying about us? Please read our customer reviews below and take a look at what people are saying on Tripadvisor, Google and Facebook. If you have any questions please take a look at our FAQ’s page or feel free to contact us.
When you have read all our fantastic reviews then it is time to
book the best tour on the Gold Coast and you can BOOK HERE!

Paradise Jet Boating
4.8
Based on 677 reviews
powered by Google
Alli Duck
Alli Duck
01:43 21 Nov 21
We had such a great time !!Originally we were planning to go without our kids as I purchased this as a gift for my husband's birthday. Plans changed due to poor weather.We rescheduled and took the kids along and we had THE BEST TIME and the best weather ! Our two boys loved it (aged 7 & 10).The staff were so professional :-- Nothing was too much of a hassle for Callie so helpful in answering all our questions.- Declan is in the right job ! He was professional, fun and funny ! Kids loved the humour and the spray.We didn't expect to get some scenic boating as well as an adrenaline rush. A great gift or a family day out, even as a local it was our first time and we will be recommending this to all our friends.
Kerrie Burt
Kerrie Burt
07:05 18 Nov 21
What an awesome time we had. So much fun! A special thank you to the lady on the phone and behind the desk, (sorry forgot your name), so friendly and helpful, there was a mix up with our price and she went above and beyond what was needed. We got very wet and had a blast. Highly recommend this for all ages. Macca was a great driver too. 😃
Kunrudee Numtong
Kunrudee Numtong
10:16 07 Nov 21
The experience with Paradise Jet Boating and our driver Macca was so much fun, he was awesome, really funny and it was such a fun filled hour. Definitely worth it, one of the best times our family have had in ages. The entire service was so supportive and helpful. I thoroughly recommend 😁😎😎
emma reading
emma reading
01:26 24 Sep 21
Gold coast Locals supporting our own backyard here❤️I have always wanted to try Jet boating and so glad we did. Paradise Jet Boating was easy to book through, I had mixed up my booking times and Kelly was so helpful and re booked us on another boat, so thankful for this! Macca our driver was funny and made sure we got all the thrills in with lots turns, speed and splashes, and even a tour of the rich famous backyards. Lucky enough to see a dolphin! My daughter 11 and husband and I loved it. Give it a go, support Local! Happy birthday to me 😁Emma 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Carly Crilly-Hargrave
Carly Crilly-Hargrave
00:43 18 Sep 21
Although we are yet to experience the fun of this jet boat ride, our customer service experience with the lovely Callie on reception was everything and more! We had booked for a family day out to experience the excitement of a jet boat ride, when unfortunately we were unable to go at the last minute due to our daughter becoming sick. With such short notice given, Callie was very gracious and understanding of our situation and we were able to postpone our adventure for another day!We are very much looking forward to our experience on the jet boat some time soon, and are so grateful to Callie and the team for allowing this to happen for us! A+ for customer service ✔✔✔
Chief Instructor Brett
Chief Instructor Brett
01:08 09 Sep 21
My family and I had the most amazing experience on your jetboating tour. It was exciting and fun (especially when the driver chooses which passenger gets soaked!!!) And we loved the rich and famous tour. Our driver was very knowledgeable and funny!We have recommended you to all our friends!!!
mistie berentsen
mistie berentsen
06:49 05 Sep 21
We experienced Paradise Jet Boating two weekends in a row. Firstly it was just Hubby and I, we enjoyed it so much we booked to bring the kids the next weekend! Macca was our driver on both occasions, very friendly, funny and we really enjoyed his commentary of the seaway. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Cannot rate highly enough, definitely a must do experience. 👍
Andy Holden
Andy Holden
12:42 02 Sep 21
We all had such a great time and so glad that we used our Gold Coast Holiday Dollars at Paradise Jet Boating. Our family of four did the 55 minute experience and found it thrilling, fun and educational (learning about all of the expensive properties along the water front). The driver, Macca, kept us all entertained and provided some really exciting manoeuvres!We would definitely recommend using this company and will be back some time in the future.Thank you Macca and Paradise Jet Boating Team! 👍😀🚤
Michelle Bryant
Michelle Bryant
11:03 12 Jul 21
Superb service! The gorgeous lady on the counter (sorry i have forgotten your name!) went above and beyond for us, not only did she give us an upgrade ,but she also arranged with our Helicopter tour to rearrange our flight time so we could do both in the one afternoon. Macca was so lovely and exceptionally skilled! By far the best jet Boat experience i have had!!Highly recommended!!!!
Matt
Matt
00:32 14 Jun 21
We had an amazing time! Our driver was Macca and he was awesome! Kept the thrills coming and the energy up the entire time. As a disability support worker I am always on the look out for fun activities that I can get clients engaging in. The client suggested jet boating and I am so glad that we booked it with this company. The lady at the counter was also extremely helpful and friendly. The client had the best time! Thank you guys so much for an awesome experience for them.
Melissa Luciow
Melissa Luciow
08:19 13 Jun 21
My sister, mum and I booked a Jet Boat experience on a whim while on a girl’s weekend on the Coast and we were so glad we did! Sooo much fun! Hamish our driver was a lot of fun, knew lots of interesting facts and made sure we had the adrenaline pumping! Recommend for all ages for a super fun experience! Thanks team Paradise Jet Boating 👌☀️
Ian Radford
Ian Radford
08:25 10 Jun 21
Awesome experience! I booked this adventure for myself and my son and we both had an awesome time. Hamish the boat operator was amazing and very professional. I will be going back with the whole family next time. Thanks guys!
i b
i b
00:51 28 May 21
The best fun on the Gold Coast,Yes you get a bit wet,But hey, it's the Gold Coast, you will dry off pretty quick,Macca was brilliant, great fun and drove it like he stole it.Even my non daredevil Mrs was smiling from ear to ear and is still telling the kids how much fun she had.Highly recommend everyone makes time to go see the gang while on holidays, you will not regret it, In fact, you will probably write a similar review to mine because you had so much fun
Claire Milne
Claire Milne
04:34 10 Apr 21
We had a fantastic time. Hamish our driver was awesome. Lots of spins and fast manoeuvres . His aim was to give us a great ride and he did. My 12 year old niece spent the whole time squeezing and laughing. Also lots of knowledge of the area and fun facts about some of the large homes. Highly recommend and we will do this again.
Paul McGarrigle
Paul McGarrigle
03:50 02 Apr 21
Awesome experience, highly recommend. The booking was easy and helpful. They take safety seriously and the ride was super fun. We had 3 kids, youngest 7 and they all really enjoyed it. Thanks for an awesome time. Would definitely recommend.
Zoe Devereux
Zoe Devereux
05:49 30 Mar 21
Being our first time on a jet boat, we had an awesome time!! Macca was an excellent driver, who had a great sense of humor, and got us soaked!😂 looking for a great way to get out on the water? Don't hesitate to book with this company! Great fun had by all! Thank you Paradise Jet boating, you were all fantastic!! 😁😁
Jarky Mart
Jarky Mart
07:59 28 Mar 21
Cannot speak highly enough of the guys at Paradise Jet Boating. From start to finish they provided excellent service. The whole team made our little one feel incredibly at ease as she was a little nervous which meant the world to her. I will definitely be returning, thank-you so much guys!
Gary Kuhl
Gary Kuhl
03:16 07 Mar 21
Hamish was a fantastic tour guide as well pilot. Learned a stack about the islands, wildlife and real estate of the area. Well worth the money and a great day on the water. All the staff were friendly and courteous and made the entire experience wonderful. Will be recommending the experience to all my friends.
Raydib1
Raydib1
03:13 06 Feb 21
My partner and I had heard great things about Paradise Jet Boating as a must do when visiting Surfers. It certainly did not disappoint. We were left amazed with the service of the people as well as the experience our driver Hamish delivered for us. We got wet which was very pleasant on such a hot day and Hamish did an awesome job of making sure we were comfortable and having a great time. Thank you for the memorable experience Hamish and the team.
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
03:34 27 Jan 21
Thanks to the team for our ride in Early December. I took a team of Yr 12 Students to give them a end of school memory 🙂 this was very well worth our time and money . Deco was our driver and he was very friendly and we enjoyed the way he told us interesting facts about the scenery that saw while donuting the ocean. If you are deciding whether or not to this ride is very fun and our trip there was a number of different age groups and we all got out rather wet and all smiling. A trip to remember! Thanks to all staff as well, we enjoyed our ride.
Tania Olson
Tania Olson
04:05 09 Jan 21
My girls and I had a ball today. Macca, our driver, was both entertaining and informative. He shared history about the area and information about some of the more spectacular houses we saw, in between a totally thrilling ride. We didn't visit any theme parks this holiday, but our jet boat ride was just as much fun. The 55 minutes sped by. Highly recommended!
Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown
03:34 23 Dec 20
Had a great time out on the water with our driver Hamish. He is very good at what he does and obviously loves his job. Special thanks to Tony on the desk for his fantastic service! Thanks guys.
Chantel Dickson
Chantel Dickson
01:39 21 Dec 20
Loved our experience! Booking and check in was quick and easy. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Declan our driver was amazing (P.S. I want your job!!). Very knowledgeable of the area during the tour, he provided a relaxed and fun experience with total professionalism! Not one of us got back on land dry 😁
Wayne Jaffer
Wayne Jaffer
10:11 19 Dec 20
Paradise Jet Boating was a great experience for the whole family. Booking and check in was easy and the friendly staff at the office were great. Our Jet Boat driver was Macca and he was AMAZING! Funny, friendly and knowledgeable of the area. Very pleased with this experience and will definitely be back the next time we visit the Gold Coast.
VanGo! Australia
VanGo! Australia
08:21 04 Nov 20
What an experience! We had an awesome time out on the water, skippered by Macca (what a legend!). Honestly one of the most action packed and exhilarating activities you can do on the Gold Coast! If you're a visitor or a local, we couldn't recommend Paradise Jet Boating enough!
pushpinder kaur
pushpinder kaur
08:35 11 Oct 20
We had soo much fun . The ride was full of thrills and unique. Staff is very friendly, The lady on the reception was so friendly & Polite. Our driver drove very nice and interesting person. He is very friendly and funny. You guys made our Gold coast trip memorable. Love to do it again whenever I got chance. Keep rocking guys👌👌👌👌👌👌😊😊
Charlotte Mundy
Charlotte Mundy
05:40 29 Sep 20
We had Macca as our driver and he was great and funny. All other staff were friendly and helpful also. The experience was amazing, as a teenager I thought I wouldn’t be into it too much but it was great fun and exciting. Definitely a good activity for the family to get out of the house for the day.
Cassie Prescott
Cassie Prescott
23:01 27 Jul 20
The team here are excellent! They are all super friendly and made the experience great. My driver was Declan, he was knowledgeable and funny. Made the experience enjoyable. It was even better seeing the guys in the back get extremely wet!! A whole lot of fun! Would definitely go again for sure!
See All Reviews

Paradise Jet Boating

Paradise Jet Boating
4.8
Based on 684 reviews
powered by Facebook
Leah Bryant
Leah Bryant
2021-11-06T07:12:57+0000
What an amazing day full of thrills and fun. Driver was funny & excellent driver. Warning you will get wet maybe... saturated but l thought that was the best part. My 2nd time doing in now and would do again no worriesread more
Craig Cockburns
Craig Cockburns
2021-11-06T05:57:10+0000
This was just fantastic great driver highly recommend Money well spent Tell all your friends
Jamie Cook
Jamie Cook
2021-10-31T04:13:19+0000
Had an amazing time on the water, Macca is absolutely amazing he made the experience.5/5 definitely doing it again... one dayread more
Jackie Taylor
Jackie Taylor
2021-10-16T05:00:38+0000
Macca was AMAZING! We had an awesome time.
Greg Tahtalian
Greg Tahtalian
2021-10-03T01:29:08+0000
Amazing Experience,Macca was an awesome driver, Highly Recommended for the thrill seekers, wear your swimmers people,... you'll Love It.read more
Tammy Reading
Tammy Reading
2021-10-03T01:09:18+0000
We have just done the jet boating with the amazing Macca 👍He was funny and we had a fabulous crew on the boat Thanks... to Callie also for her great customer service Would Absobloodylutely recommend these guys A1 service and experience Thanks from Team R x 7read more
Kylie Irving
Kylie Irving
2021-09-28T10:07:45+0000
Had a blast, Macca was amazing as our driver and guide, lots of fun, thanks guys!!
Tia Hawkes
Tia Hawkes
2021-09-25T07:03:47+0000
Absolutely amazing and fun, loved it so much and can't wait to come back and do it again.Massive thanks to our driver... Macca for an awesome adventure 😁read more
Colin Crumlin
Colin Crumlin
2021-09-05T05:04:19+0000
When out with the family today for Father’s Day it was awesome definitely be back
Lisa Andrews
Lisa Andrews
2021-08-24T04:59:27+0000
thank you so much. we had a blast with macca on saturday morning. best laugh we have all had in ages.highly, highly... recommended.read more
Michael Cameron
Michael Cameron
2021-07-24T05:21:25+0000
Macca the boat driver was great especially with the kids on board.
Chloe Reid
Chloe Reid
2021-07-24T03:36:36+0000
The team were absolutely lovely, I would highly recommend! Macca was a great driver and we had so much fun!
Hugh Gillespie
Hugh Gillespie
2021-06-27T14:24:46+0000
Woman at desk was very rude, I left negative feedback and she contacted my underage minor daughter and bad mouthed to... her about me on social media, who does that, a grown woman , then I got a very nasty call later in night from the owner. Don’t recommend this business, this is the lady who was rude in the photo for your referenceread more
Carmel Murray
Carmel Murray
2021-06-15T01:36:15+0000
Macca your an absolute champ. We informed your staff that one of our sons had autism and a bit nervous and you where... all fabulous about it guaranteed us he would have a great time and you would make sure he was ok. To put it best when my son got off his words where ‘he had a blast’ and we’ve done many things over here and the jet boats is still the best bit of his trip. Hugely recommended these guys hopefully we will be back again.read more
Paula Gernhoefer
Paula Gernhoefer
2021-06-12T09:15:25+0000
Great funNice fun people.Kelly was welcoming at reception and easy to talk to. Hamish was entertaining and... fun.Thank you everyoneread more
Matthew Hunn
Matthew Hunn
2021-06-11T06:32:21+0000
What a great experience!! thank you Macca and team for a really good time out there! highly recommend you guys. macca... we will see you in summer 😃read more
Kylie Delaney
Kylie Delaney
2021-06-10T05:00:01+0000
Great fun. Lots of high speed drifting and doughnuts in the boat. Our driver was knowledgeable, funny and very... experienced. Adults and kids loved the ride.read more
Mark Thomas
Mark Thomas
2021-06-02T01:01:03+0000
the best fun ever thankyou macca
Ezra Lh
Ezra Lh
2021-05-31T07:39:33+0000
One of the best things to do if you’re thinking of doing something fun. Macca was our driver and he made us feel all... welcomed and had super time with him as a driver!read more
Ian Barrow
Ian Barrow
2021-05-28T00:45:11+0000
Macca was brilliant, we had a ball, Best fun and value on the Gold Coast, we will be back
Tamara Howlett
Tamara Howlett
2021-05-25T01:50:00+0000
Was a great experience, Macca our driver was amazing and made all feel welcome and an enjoyable experience for all.
Leanne Dempster
Leanne Dempster
2021-05-20T07:04:14+0000
It was great fun but be prepared to get wet.
Tahneea Hoffman
Tahneea Hoffman
2021-04-25T12:33:03+0000
Such fun! Hamish really made it an awesome experience. So glad we booked, can't believe I held off for so long.... Recommened 10/10. Team is helpful, professional and just all round great people. Thanks a tonne for making my late birthday gift incredible!read more
Colin Haigh
Colin Haigh
2021-04-25T03:12:24+0000
Highly Recommend A must do !!!
Alys Newstead
Alys Newstead
2021-04-24T06:59:26+0000
Great customer service. Kelly is so friendly. The guy driving the boat is pretty funny too.
Kathryn O'Neill
Kathryn O'Neill
2021-04-22T06:04:51+0000
What a ride!!!! I would do it again for sure, the driver was great
Kristie Wolters
Kristie Wolters
2021-04-21T08:00:22+0000
Had an epic experience today with my family for my daughters 6th birthday. Macca was our amazing driver. Was loads of... fun 🤩read more
Joanne Wilson
Joanne Wilson
2021-04-20T06:37:03+0000
Had a great family experience with Macca as our driver felt safe while having fun! The Wilsons
Tony Moebus
Tony Moebus
2021-04-17T04:31:13+0000
What an amazing experience. I would recommend everyone to have a go. so much fun, Safety is way up there. Thanks to... Declan our Ht Bot Driver. Thank you to Callie for all the work you do. 🚤🚤 👍😎😜❤✝️read more
Rebecca Ruse
Rebecca Ruse
2021-04-16T06:45:46+0000
fantastic experience. I would definitely do ot again.
Buttsy Ross
Buttsy Ross
2021-04-14T05:14:38+0000
Fantastic ,The driver was awesome, Hamish
Kylie Walsh
Kylie Walsh
2021-04-14T01:19:15+0000
Great ride ,lots of fun husband and kids got all the water haha ,lovely lady behind the desk 😊
Charles Gillespie
Charles Gillespie
2021-04-06T04:45:36+0000
Nasty lady at the main desk, there was no one else at the desk but her and me, she was so rude, we pulled up in the... disability car space the nasty lady walked out and yelled out aggressively that we can’t park there, we showed our disability permit for the windscreen, she walked away and when we got inside rudely stated that that disability spot was for her staff only, she didn’t give a hoot that my wife is disabled , I then got a grilling about about the booking ends up she stuffed up and then doesn’t have the decency to say sorry. Horrible experience.. go elsewhere, other places will treat u much betterread more
Kylie Hodgson
Kylie Hodgson
2021-04-05T02:44:05+0000
great fun!wish it went longer.Declan was fantastic awesome time on the boat.wish we had time to do it again.
Scottie Silver Fox
Scottie Silver Fox
2021-04-03T10:06:23+0000
Great easy booking Good communication Great service Great customer service Great tour guide100% recommend 110%... fun dayread more
Danielle Price
Danielle Price
2021-04-03T05:54:08+0000
This was amazing! Declan made our experience so much fun! We got to see the gorgeous Gold Coast. All our family had a... blast! Highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
David McKay
David McKay
2021-04-02T20:29:43+0000
Tons of fun at a good price.
Lainie Messer Flint
Lainie Messer Flint
2021-04-01T03:41:46+0000
This was so AWESOME, our driver made it so much fun, thank you guys
Nathali De Silva
Nathali De Silva
2021-03-25T01:10:08+0000
I think the best experience in Gold coast... Macca was our driver. He did a amazing job and it was very safe too. So... much fun and great adventure.read more
Annette Price
Annette Price
2021-03-24T21:07:27+0000
An awesome, adrenaline filled ride! So much fun, great friendly staff. It is a must do adventure for all ages!
Meaghan McDonnell
Meaghan McDonnell
2021-03-13T22:39:00+0000
Highly recommendedWe had an awesome time doing heaps of spins and getting wet. Great value for money and site seeing... in between is a bonus.Macca was a funny charismatic guyread more
Islandboi Prince Mattao
Islandboi Prince Mattao
2021-03-08T07:37:53+0000
it was awesome. the 10am 55min driver was funny and thrilling to ride with. very safe and good tour too. best we've... been on in QLD 🙂read more
Steve Brereton
Steve Brereton
2021-03-07T03:52:15+0000
Awesome service..great host and driver..the doughnuts in the water was insane..this thrill ride beats the rollercoaster... rides thats for sure..highly recommend...was a great suprise for the kids...ps you might get wet.lolread more
Kerri Meiklejohn
Kerri Meiklejohn
2021-02-28T01:12:37+0000
Wow! This was absolutely fantastic... thoroughly recommended. Our driver Declan was a funny bloke. He made sure we all... had fun and got soaking wet 🥳read more
Teresa Howarth
Teresa Howarth
2021-02-26T02:20:05+0000
Our driver was Hamish.He was lots of fun and a very nice guy.Great personality lots of knowledge.
Christiane Brasil
Christiane Brasil
2021-02-23T10:54:43+0000
Wonderful ride, super recommend ... the service is wonderful staff note 10
Megan Walsh
Megan Walsh
2021-02-22T04:12:22+0000
Wonderful day out!! Great fun, fantastic team! Would recommend!! Must do when visiting the Gold Coast!!!
Kim Enders
Kim Enders
2021-02-21T06:41:09+0000
loved it! Took my partner for his birthday and he had heaps of fun! He got soaked lol driver was awesome, a great... laugh, information was good to know about something's, glad We saw some type of drop bear as well, won't forget that lol. Didn't end up finding our seatbelts so we lived on the danger side haha. Thank you very much will do it again with you guys for sureread more
Rebecca Gittus
Rebecca Gittus
2021-02-16T03:16:06+0000
Excellent ride, so much fun and wet, experienced driver made as fill safe, thank you so much Hamish
Lajos Bányai
Lajos Bányai
2021-01-26T09:28:26+0000
just amazing experience. funny thrilling but safe.
Doug Ćirić
Doug Ćirić
2021-01-25T02:25:03+0000
Macca was the best!!! What are great experience
Aisling Murphy
Aisling Murphy
2021-01-23T03:26:48+0000
Loved it. Driver Macca was great fun!
Damir Trkulja
Damir Trkulja
2021-01-14T02:58:27+0000
That was so fun, very reasonable prices, and just the whole family had so much fun.Highly reccomend:)
Christopher Klopper
Christopher Klopper
2021-01-14T02:01:18+0000
Great morning of fun and getting wet! Macca was awesome as driver!
Bonita Dunne
Bonita Dunne
2021-01-13T06:28:15+0000
Awesome family outing!!!!
Jodie Ward-Davies
Jodie Ward-Davies
2021-01-08T06:44:56+0000
Something different - Macca was an awesome guide/driver made the experience more fun!
Wendy Godson
Wendy Godson
2021-01-07T06:59:26+0000
Fantastic time on the water A lot of fun 🤩
Graham Winnel
Graham Winnel
2021-01-04T11:40:05+0000
Had a great time our captain Macca was excellent definitely worth the it thanks guys
Sue O'Meara
Sue O'Meara
2021-01-01T02:08:40+0000
A very fun, adventurous jetboat ride the whole family will totally enjoy! Declan our driver checked up on me numerous... times to see if I was surviving the spin water wipeouts! Which I totally did, and laughed so much! Loved the tour round Sovereign Island!read more
Katrina Wood
Katrina Wood
2020-12-31T20:44:18+0000
This was a Christmas gift for my husband and turned out to be a great family activity, our 11 and 7 year olds had a... great time (Miss 7 is ready to go again). Macca was a great driver and guide. We would definitely recommend and go again!read more
Thilina Kumara
Thilina Kumara
2020-12-29T21:19:30+0000
I will recommend the only jet boat. The combo is fake. I booked jet boating+ jet ski. After the finished jet boating, I... have to go to Paradise Beach for a jet ski and it belongs to another team they said they don't have time because I didn't make the booking. and jet boating gave me an open time voucher. When I came back to the jet boating to find the solution, the lady who working as a receptionist was don't care for me. And she said you have to book by yourself. But from the website they didn't mention it. finally, she refunds my money. MACCA ,The person who drives the boat I will highly recommend and he gave us an unforgettable memory but the receptionists were not nice and she was very rude and tree to me like a beggar.read more
Rebecca Cosgrove
Rebecca Cosgrove
2020-12-29T20:46:11+0000
Callie at the front desk was excellent, so welcoming!! The jet boat ride was amazing and Declan, the driver was first... class!! Highly recommend this experience for all!! Our children loved it and so did we!!! Thanks Callie, Declan and team at Paradise Jet Boating!!read more
Michel Assad
Michel Assad
2020-12-29T20:42:11+0000
Was fun skipper Macca was caring about every single one in the bout making sure everyone feel safe and also everybody... having fun thanks materead more
Tanya Murray
Tanya Murray
2020-12-29T02:02:40+0000
Awesome fun. Got soaked . Awesome driver
Michelle Nandita
Michelle Nandita
2020-12-28T07:54:38+0000
Most amazing bumpy ride😜Thank you Declan, you are fabulous 🛥🛥🛥🛥🛥🛥🛥🛥🛥🛥🛥🛥🛥Callie you are amazing.... with a huge... bright smile. Declan we had to much fun, haha the spin was hilarious. Thanks to the amazing team Well doneread more
Sharon Ger
Sharon Ger
2020-12-28T03:21:41+0000
Had the best time, Declan was our driver , he was witty and friendly and gave us a really fun time, would definitely... recommend this jet boat ride 👌read more
Debra Thomsen
Debra Thomsen
2020-12-21T01:49:16+0000
Heaps of fun, give it a go.
Christine Anthony
Christine Anthony
2020-12-06T05:46:50+0000
Awesome experience from the time we arrived 6/12 to the time we left!Hamish AKA Hammer THANK YOU for todayMy husband... was saying you are a cool guy😃We will definitely be back again soon this time maybe minus the child sitting in the front lolread more
Amber-Jade Moloney
Amber-Jade Moloney
2020-12-03T09:03:49+0000
The best experience I’ve had on the Gold Coast! Definitely recommend!
Laura Blackwell
Laura Blackwell
2020-12-01T07:16:42+0000
Great way to spend an hour 👌
Mandy Stollzy
Mandy Stollzy
2020-11-29T05:15:44+0000
Everything, front desk service was fantastic and Macca on the boat was out of this world, would highly recommend this... company.read more
Jeanette Elgey
Jeanette Elgey
2020-11-26T04:41:11+0000
If you want a thrill seeking experience you must do the Paradise Jet Boating in the Gold Coast. Hamish was our pilot... and he was fantastic. We were all completely soaked by the end of our ride and totally exhausted. Well done Hamish.read more
Dindi Hennah
Dindi Hennah
2020-11-25T06:04:07+0000
Awesome experience.... Hamish was a legend.. made it such a fun day
Ricky Thomas
Ricky Thomas
2020-11-15T05:10:06+0000
Great fun great all round & excellent friendly staff
Hayley Durham
Hayley Durham
2020-11-15T02:00:20+0000
It was a great experience to do, was great hearing about the waterways. Would recommend to anyone who loves being on... the water. Want to go again. ❤️❤️read more
Eloise Meichtry Po'uhila
Eloise Meichtry Po'uhila
2020-11-15T01:12:37+0000
We had so much fun, great staff excellent service, good sense of humour, Driver was so good explained everything full... of excitement highly recommend Paradise Jey Boating if your in Gold Coast.read more
LeeAnne Strangio
LeeAnne Strangio
2020-11-07T09:37:51+0000
Went on Jet boat ride with Macca on Wednesday what a ride very exhilarating got a good adrenaline rush and wet as well... would def do this again thanks Maccaread more
Sarah Van der Vlies
Sarah Van der Vlies
2020-11-01T10:19:10+0000
Paradise jet boats is an awesome time out in the water. Fantastic staff and memories that you can look back on.
Lisa Walker
Lisa Walker
2020-11-01T03:28:43+0000
Macca was a great host. He made the ride enjoyable, great to get some info about the Coast.
Sue Maher
Sue Maher
2020-10-24T20:03:38+0000
Had a wonderful morning. The lady at the desk was most helpful and the Jet Boat driver was excellent. Highly... recommended.read more
Natalie Ashdown
Natalie Ashdown
2020-10-11T01:31:00+0000
Was so much fun. Our two wild, high energy kids had a blast, with Miss 4 saying oh yeahh, go faster. Couldn’t wipe... the smiles off their faces. Declan was a great tour guide and hilarious. Definitely recommend and will be back again. Thank you so much for a fun family morning out 😊read more
Dee San
Dee San
2020-10-10T06:58:55+0000
We went today & had the most awesome time. We could not get the smiles of our faces, absolutely loved it & highly... recommend it. Our driver was Declan & he was hilarious. Thanks guysread more
Joel White
Joel White
2020-10-03T12:24:42+0000
Great fun and great staff. Many thanks.
Andrew Waters
Andrew Waters
2020-09-29T07:37:46+0000
Great day on the water. Well priced, great fun
Val Taula
Val Taula
2020-09-29T07:10:17+0000
Friendly staff👌🏼Great experience! It was my son’s birthday today & you guys made it extra special for him✊🏻Thank you so... much!!Macca was awesome driver😊read more
Aline Mello Castilho
Aline Mello Castilho
2020-09-28T01:48:54+0000
Amazing experience!! It’s worth every cent!! 🌊Awesome friendly staff 😊
Karen Clark
Karen Clark
2020-09-26T02:42:17+0000
Best experience ever! Declan was amazing and we loved it! Will be back ☺️
Graeme Drake
Graeme Drake
2020-09-19T05:08:52+0000
awesome time had a blast
Tess McGiffert
Tess McGiffert
2020-09-08T03:24:56+0000
We had a blast with Macca jetboating around the Gold Coast river! Lots of smiles and laughs from those around us too.... Plenty of 360s and fish tails with some sight seeing too. Recommend for sure!read more
Emily Andrews
Emily Andrews
2020-09-06T23:12:46+0000
I highly recommend heading down to paradise jet boating for your family day out or even your man's day. I had an... absolute ball yesterday out on the water with Mr macca he was a very professional driver and made sure we were all safe whilst maintaining having an absolute ball! thank you so much to kylie for having such amazing customer service with all customers including myself! I can not wait to come back again will be awesome in the warm weather but even in the rain yesterday It was a top notch day thank you so much paradise jet boating.read more
Santana Morgan
Santana Morgan
2020-09-06T05:09:30+0000
We were stoked with our experience yesterday! really friendly staff! Cool photo books at the end and also Deffinitly... recommend doing the 1 hour as I just feel like 30 mins would not be enough because because it’s too much fun and you don’t want to go back to shore!! Thanks Maccaread more
Caroline Glasson
Caroline Glasson
2020-09-06T03:38:49+0000
We had an absolute blast today! Our driver Macca was a legend and made sure we all had fun and got nice and wet 😂👍🏼... Cali is lovely in the office. Over all a great time. So happy with booked with paradise jet boating they were fantastic. Thank you guys! See you again this summer!!read more
Michael Sharp
Michael Sharp
2020-08-16T07:50:33+0000
absolutely fantastic time worth every cent
Coen Sharp
Coen Sharp
2020-08-16T05:08:23+0000
Bloody awesome got a groupon voucher For a 55 minute session and holy moly definitely worth it so much fun awesome... spins and drifts family friendly as well definitely coming back againread more
Ana Martins
Ana Martins
2020-07-29T03:13:07+0000
My boyfriend and I went today and it was so fun! Our driver Macca was friendly and very informative. We had a really... good time. Thank you!!read more
Jarrad Krause
Jarrad Krause
2020-07-25T16:24:31+0000
wow what can I say. My 12yr old son and I absolutely loved this experience. Even though it was raining it was an... absolute blast. Macca was our driver/host and he was outstanding. Macca made you feel very safe and was extremely friendly. Cant wait to go again this time in the Sun. Thank you Paradise Jet Boating for a wicked time. Far better than the PlayStationread more
Chant Trigg
Chant Trigg
2016-02-20T08:52:19+0000
Heaps good. Little ones loved it and wld def do again.
Jessica Connell
Jessica Connell
2020-07-11T05:13:38+0000
we had such a blast today! hubby was super excited, I was a bit nervous.. how ever after the life jacket went on we ... jumped into the boat and had awesome time, came back in super wet.. but it was so much FUN!read more
Emma Seeney-Johnston
Emma Seeney-Johnston
2020-07-09T08:48:09+0000
Absolutely loved our family ride yesterday. The staff were friendly, our driver was fantastic & now my four year old... son wants to be a jet boat driver when he grows up. Highly recommended for everyone.read more
Nate Hanson
Nate Hanson
2020-03-18T09:40:41+0000
Awesome crew, good old macca sent it on our ride. thanks for ticking this off the bucket list guys 😁
Lyn Gough
Lyn Gough
2020-03-15T09:38:12+0000
If you want to try something Awsome try this so much fun. Staff are super friendly and Macca our driver was Awesome 😁
Rachael N Darren
Rachael N Darren
2020-03-08T12:33:32+0000
Absolutely Amazing! So much fun
Julieanne Mcqueen
Julieanne Mcqueen
2020-03-08T08:55:23+0000
Wow something I’ll never forget thanks for such an incredible experience ❤️
Katie Lekic
Katie Lekic
2020-03-01T06:32:46+0000
Great experience 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Seemren Minasky
Seemren Minasky
2020-02-20T06:30:17+0000
fun and awesome experience ❤️😅
Louise Green
Louise Green
2020-02-19T06:36:09+0000
Moderately priced fun on the Gold Coast! Guide Maka was awesome. Ps. Sit in the back on the ends for ultimate splash... zone and fun. Thanks for a great day in the sun on the beautiful Gold Coast!read more
Rhonda Weatherburn
Rhonda Weatherburn
2020-02-16T10:59:46+0000
Great people and unreal experience
Susan Reed
Susan Reed
2020-02-11T06:19:03+0000
Awesome guides lots of fun would recommend it.
歐陽維憲
歐陽維憲
2020-01-21T06:29:06+0000
坐一次快艇在海上遨遊,淋了一身海水,真過癮!
Phill Hynds
Phill Hynds
2020-01-21T02:58:55+0000
Macca was a great host, and driver, was an awesome experience! Loved it !
Hilda Tingle
Hilda Tingle
2020-01-19T10:41:59+0000
Great day jet boating with Macka, enthusiastic and very lovely to spend time with him on the water.Can’t say the same... with the helicopter ride at SeaWorld helicopters as part of combo. Met with a cold and hostile reception, followed by an even more stern and unfriendly helicopter pilot who couldn’t be bothered to say hello. Never again.read more
Karyn Leech
Karyn Leech
2020-01-13T09:33:31+0000
Highly recommend paradise jet boating! The fellas are fantastic had the best time! Will def be back 👌🏼
Gaetano Natoli
Gaetano Natoli
2020-01-03T08:35:22+0000
Awesome experience the speed u just got to go for a ride to experience it it was a lot of fun
Michael Utting
Michael Utting
2020-01-01T04:56:15+0000
Great value and great fun
Lan Dang
Lan Dang
2019-12-24T07:11:25+0000
MY first time on the jetboating and Geoff was an excellent tourguide and very good driver.
Kim Chi Ly
Kim Chi Ly
2019-12-24T07:09:40+0000
I have an amazing ride with heart dropping ride with Geoff as our driver at paradise jet boat. Highly recommended.
Diep Dang
Diep Dang
2019-12-24T07:04:36+0000
I had an adrenaline jetboating with Geoff as our driver at Paradise Jetboat. It was great to experience extreme tricks... by Geoff. Highly recommended.read more
Kim Ly
Kim Ly
2019-12-24T07:01:25+0000
We have a great great time. Geoff is an excellent tour guide with amazing driving skills and an amusing attitude. I... highly recommend the activities.read more
David Bowden
David Bowden
2019-12-13T06:49:40+0000
This is a must do for everyone. The Paradise Jet Boating team has given us the best experience and taken our Holiday... to an awesome and unforgettable experience. We had Macca as our Jet Boat Driver and what a ride he gave us. 😎 The kids said this was better than the theme parks we visited. Value for money these guys win hands down. we cant thank you enough for our awesome experience. 💯💯💯read more
Brian Symes
Brian Symes
2019-12-07T07:24:54+0000
Unreal experience one I recommend to anyone wanting to have a great time and get wet!
Katy Wang
Katy Wang
2019-12-05T10:17:28+0000
Our driver Deco was excellent, we had a great time.Absolutely recommend Paradise Jet-Boating and you won't be... disappointed. All the staff were friendly and easy going!read more
Angela Mullavey
Angela Mullavey
2019-11-22T02:13:02+0000
Highly recommend. Was so much fun. Macca our driver was awesome! The rest of the staff were really friendly also.... Thanks.read more
Mel Rountree
Mel Rountree
2019-11-08T08:17:41+0000
Was an awesome white knuckle ride, highly recommend. Also have a great pickup and drop off service from your hotel... which was a bonus. Thanx Macca and crew 🤙read more
Tammy Neil
Tammy Neil
2019-11-04T07:35:10+0000
so much fun absolutely the best experience ever we had macca as our driver would highly recommend him for your ride... will be doing this againread more
Parag Tawde
Parag Tawde
2019-10-29T02:42:56+0000
Great experience. Was soo much fun. Highly recommended
강승철
강승철
2019-10-28T09:05:54+0000
It is really recommended course. It was amazing to have a honeymoon in Australia. I knew jet skiing but I didn't know... the jet boat because I didn't know it. Oh, the jet boat driver, Dcklan, I want to praise you very much.read more
CA Manoj Singh
CA Manoj Singh
2019-10-01T09:05:56+0000
it was amazing thrilling experience of 50 minute today on Paradise Jet boating. Excellent and friendly staffs. I... will recommend to all and give 5 stars.read more
Kristen Jackson
Kristen Jackson
2019-09-28T06:45:09+0000
Just had a fabulous time with the family. So much fun, nothing better than hearing all the laughter and squealing from... everyone on board. All of the staff were great, thanks for a awesome experience 👌🏻read more
Mark Thurkle
Mark Thurkle
2019-09-14T05:13:02+0000
What a brilliant time to have some water fun. Great boat operator & very worthwhile, we think it's a must do activity.
Vicki Parkinson
Vicki Parkinson
2019-09-01T22:45:48+0000
Thank you so much for the great time for my daughter on her 15th birthday. She says it’s the best thing she’s ever... done. Declan is an amazing jet boat driver. 👌We will be back.read more
Karen Leonard Mann
Karen Leonard Mann
2019-08-23T05:01:55+0000
what a awsome ride would highly recommend it and NICK you are one hell of a driver...thank's all at Paradise Jet... Boating for a awsome time...I'll be back for another rideread more
Chad Coppins
Chad Coppins
2019-08-22T12:12:23+0000
highly recommended this jet boat experience had a blast and our drive Geoff was very interactive
Barbara O'Connell
Barbara O'Connell
2019-08-02T01:36:19+0000
Fantastic company with great staff and big hearts. will definately be booking through these guys again
John Edwards
John Edwards
2019-07-17T06:11:16+0000
Awesome experience! Would encourage anyone to have a go! Even my MIL who was scared to death had a blast! Thanks Nick!... *****5 stars!read more
Jack Liang
Jack Liang
2019-07-15T07:42:49+0000
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 StarsHighly recommend, great experience, well worth the money, crazy exhilarating, definitely take up the... option of rain coat as you’ll be getting wet! 👍🏻read more
Glenn Levick
Glenn Levick
2019-07-06T01:02:14+0000
Had a great time on a beautiful day. Totally recommend these guys for a fun way to see the Gold Coast on the water.
Mark O'Toole
Mark O'Toole
2019-06-09T00:51:04+0000
could not recommend these guys enough! the staff are all great! the ride is amazing! thanks heaps guys!
Kelly Sharp Campbell
Kelly Sharp Campbell
2019-05-26T07:28:31+0000
Great family fun and thrills, Andrew was our driver, he was very entertaining and engaging, we had an awesome time!
Scott Eastwood
Scott Eastwood
2019-05-17T01:54:09+0000
Fantastic fun and thrills. Nick the driver funny and engaging. What an adrenaline rush.
Christopher Joyce
Christopher Joyce
2019-04-28T07:10:03+0000
Great time, young fella from the fluoreo Peninsula SA driving the boat was an absolute gentleman.
Matthew Hurst
Matthew Hurst
2019-04-28T04:33:46+0000
Best thing in gold coast then them parks ways bring spare cloths seat in front row
Deânne McLeod
Deânne McLeod
2019-04-25T05:06:40+0000
Awesome adrenaline packed arvo out with NickHighly recommend the whole family loved it
Crystal Faith Neri
Crystal Faith Neri
2019-04-25T01:34:11+0000
Had a great time with Paradise jetboat in the Gold Coast! Our driver was Declan, he was awesome. I wrote about our... experience here: https://www.sunstar.com.ph/article/1802656read more
Marguerite Erin Burchell
Marguerite Erin Burchell
2019-04-23T03:15:57+0000
Such a fun exciting experience! Andrew was super fun 🤗
Sharon Marshall
Sharon Marshall
2019-04-19T23:49:00+0000
We had an absolutely fantastic time on our Jetboating experience. Nick was a driver and he was just awesome. He made... sure we were all comfortable and gave us a great tour of some very expensive luxury houses. We all came off very wet but very happy. Thanks for the experience Nick you truely love what you do and have fun doing it. Thanks heapsread more
Beth Mckenzie
Beth Mckenzie
2019-03-04T06:06:28+0000
Highly recommended great fun 👍
Hether Allan
Hether Allan
2019-03-03T02:49:32+0000
Bought this experience as a 21st present for my best friend and had a great time! Nick, our driver was awesome and made... sure we all had a great experience! Will definitely recommend Paradise Jet Boating to friends and family after having such a great experience this morning!read more
Annette Dodt
Annette Dodt
2019-03-02T09:42:28+0000
The cheeky boy operating the boat was funny and fantastic. Kept us laughing and getting drenched was the best.
Courtney Stanton
Courtney Stanton
2019-02-19T07:37:06+0000
My partner and I just recently visited Paradise Jet Boating and we had the best time out on the water. We couldn’t... recommend this place enough, it was honestly so much fun! Thank you Nick for such an awesome day! 😄☀️read more
Eileen Liaw
Eileen Liaw
2019-02-05T09:42:43+0000
should exprience one in life time
Kelly Kramer
Kelly Kramer
2019-02-04T11:43:08+0000
What a great experience we had today. Cheers to our driver Declan, great driving and commentating. 360 spins, soaking... us all. We had a great time. Highly recommend 😃😃😃read more
Korey Snow
Korey Snow
2019-01-08T20:16:26+0000
yes I recommend it lots of fun
Bec Baxter
Bec Baxter
2019-01-01T06:15:23+0000
We had an absolute ball! Nick knew exactly what he was doing with the jet boat, had complete trust in him. He knew so... much about the surrounding areas and was very enthusiastic and showed how much he absolutely loves doing what he does! Would recommend to anyone who loves a bit of thrill but a reassuring and kind guide!read more
Dino de Sousa
Dino de Sousa
2018-12-24T08:17:47+0000
The Paradise jet boating was really fun. The driver Jeff was really cool. He made the trip enjoyable.
Karen Broadhurst
Karen Broadhurst
2018-12-22T03:05:04+0000
Had a great time, we took my 82 year old mother and my 6 year old granddaughter and all loved it. Driver was very good... and informative, I would suggest a few dry towels as the salt water stings your eyes abit.read more
Noel Chiu
Noel Chiu
2018-12-08T05:54:45+0000
It is an existing experience. Nick is an excellent driver of the jet boat. He is very caring and passionate. Easy to... get wet with FUN. Thanks for the ladies Carrie and Kylie in reception. They also arranged to transfer us back to Surfers Paradise.read more
Ryan Han Chiang Duye
Ryan Han Chiang Duye
2018-12-06T05:23:23+0000
No 1 of things to do in Gold Coast for me. 👍Kudos to our driver Geoff. 👍👍👍
Churong Chua
Churong Chua
2018-11-24T05:19:02+0000
People there are nice and approachable. Definitely a better venue as parking is easier n lots of eateries nearby. Jet... skiing are nearby. Though they have to pass through the 6 knots area, it’s kind of like a good start. Quite popular so pre-book will be preferredread more
Matt Kerr
Matt Kerr
2018-11-16T02:09:54+0000
5 Stars, brilliant experience, kids loved it and Andrew a great guide!
Matthew Kelly
Matthew Kelly
2018-11-01T23:07:15+0000
Lots of fun... Recommend to anyone looking for a thrill... Andrew our driver was funny and did lots of 360... And also... knew how to get everyone wet on a hot dayread more
Neil Elkin
Neil Elkin
2018-11-01T06:49:51+0000
Great guide Andrew and great fun
Melissa Roberts
Melissa Roberts
2018-10-31T09:08:53+0000
We took our football team on the jet boat with Declan as our driver who we would highly recommend. What an awesome... experience.read more
Anthony Sanders
Anthony Sanders
2018-10-07T10:06:31+0000
Awesome ride with Declan our driver. Heaps of fun. You won't be disappointed.
Bradley Trewin
Bradley Trewin
2018-10-07T02:35:18+0000
Great fun for the whole family. Make sure you bring a change of clothes!
Alyssa Clift
Alyssa Clift
2018-10-01T05:17:35+0000
I was born on the GC but never considered Jet Boating until last week. I bought tickets online and I can honestly say... it was the best $60 I have ever spent. A full hour of thrills that just kept getting better and better. You could not wipe the smile off my face. Our pilot was Andrew and he was an absolute master and showman. Jet Boating is the quintessential Gold Coast experience. Picture tearing up the turquoise waterways at high speeds in the warm sun with the Surfers Paradise skyline as your backdrop. If you're not drenched you're not having enough fun.read more
Kev Stock
Kev Stock
2018-08-20T06:11:59+0000
Absolutely the best time , definitely recommend this ! 360’s are insanely fun ! Taylor � thanks heaps man had a blast !
Melissa Brown
Melissa Brown
2018-08-05T07:47:56+0000
The best 1hr we have had. Taylor was hilarious and a lot of fun thanks for the great time highly recommend it.
Rhiannon Anderson
Rhiannon Anderson
2018-07-31T06:51:02+0000
Absolutely loved our ride the splash was great the knowledge and views were also amazing, we were seated front row and... loved it. Definitely be going backread more
Paul McClintock
Paul McClintock
2018-07-29T10:06:17+0000
Took myself and my 7 year old daughter on an absolute blast of a ride yesterday! We both had a ball and all the crew @... PJB are friendly as and great (especially old mate who was behind the wheel yesterday, he needs to do stand up comedy!) Absolutely recommended 100% 😎read more
Leon Bennett
Leon Bennett
2018-07-26T07:37:05+0000
Big thanks too everyone at Paradise Jet Boating and too Andrew our Driver who made our first time an awsome ... EXPERIENCE, will definitely be back���read more
Grace Li
Grace Li
2018-07-15T11:14:34+0000
Thanks Declan! A great experience. Soaked through though and sunglasses helped. Liked seeing the houses on Sovereign... Island too.read more
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2018-07-11T13:10:39+0000
Absolute blast! Pretty much analogous to any rollercoaster at Dreamworld, if not more fun and tumultuous! Our driver... was an absolute crack up and thoroughly enjoyed his presence, even though he 'accidentally got us all soaked'. Heaps of crazy twists and turns (360 degrees and more) and racing at high speeds through the water. Would definitely recommend to anyone who's a bit of a thrillseaker and looking for some fun for the day!read more
Anthony Perkins
Anthony Perkins
2018-07-10T06:24:00+0000
Absolutely loved it. Great family adventure on the 4th of July 2018 with our captain Taylor. He provided us with... endless thrill seeking moments, high speeds twists and turns not to mention his great sense of humor which made the whole experience even better. Could not stop laughing. Totally recommend paradise jet Boating you won't be disappointed. Will be deffantly back again. Put it on your bucket list. Thanks heaps Taylor for a great experience that my family and I won't forget. Staff also very friendlyread more
Vanessa Melanie
Vanessa Melanie
2018-07-07T06:06:00+0000
We had a great time. Taylor was really funny and kept our 6 and 9 year old girls entertained and feeling safe at the... same time. Great balance of adventure and fun.read more
Joanne Jay
Joanne Jay
2018-06-20T06:46:21+0000
Had a awesome time out on the jet boat with Andrew as the skipper, all of the staff were friendly. Would highly... recommend to anyone. Thank you Andrewread more
Georgia Thomas
Georgia Thomas
2018-05-29T08:36:42+0000
Taylor was our driver for the experience. He was great, I would highly recommend this as a must on the bucket list... around the gold coast!read more
Angela Butterfield
Angela Butterfield
2018-05-13T05:10:45+0000
I fell ill on our trip. Cant thank Andrew and the crew onshore for looking after me once back on dry land. Still loved... the short trip I hadread more
Justin Smith
Justin Smith
2018-05-09T15:13:25+0000
Reza Bani Ardalan
Reza Bani Ardalan
2018-04-01T08:28:54+0000
Reon Chu
Reon Chu
2018-03-31T13:06:39+0000